Clergy

Rev. Louis Chijioke, Pastoral Admin.    –     LChijioke@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Dcn. Michael Friske     –     Michael.E.Friske@gmail.com

Dcn. Hugo Monsanto     –     heb.monsanto@att.net

Dcn. John Waedekin     –     johnwaedekin2020@gmail.com

Faith Formation

Tara Bart – Director of Religious Education     –     dre@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Dina Rolen – High School Coordinator     –    dina.rolen@gmail.com

Lindsey Boughton – Middle School Coordinator

Stephanie Garcia – Confirmation

Nancy Martinez – Sunday School Coordinator     –     sundayschool@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Music

Kristin Bittick – Choir Director

Gladys Aranguren – Spanish Choir

Theresa Davis – Accompanist

School

Autumn Helland – Principal     –     ahelland@stjswaxtx.org

Kathy Novy – Administrative Assistant     –     novy@stjswaxtx.org

Alberto Sanchez – Maintenance

Administration

Lydia Diaz – Receptionist     –     receptionist@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Cathy Stagner – Business Manager     –     businessmgr@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Esmeralda Nuñez – Administrative Assistant     –     adminassist@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Nancy Martinez – Safe Environment     –     safetyofficer@stjosephwaxahachie.com

Dina Rolen – Director of Liturgy     –     dina.rolen@gmail.com

Jose D. Rosas – Maintenance